Featured Sponsors

     
     
    
     












2017 Tour Schedule

Tentative Schedule as of June 28, 2017 

Date Event Classes
Sat. May 6 Falmouth, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
 7:00PM Rainout Pro Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street Semis
     
Sat. May 13 Charlestown, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
 7:00PM   Pro Street Semis
    Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Sat. May 20 Bardstown, KY 10,000 Hot Farm Tractors
 7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks 
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street Semis
     
Sat. May 27 Falmouth, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street Semis
     
Sat. Jun 3 Williamstown, KY Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Farm Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
     
Sat. Jun 10 Richmond, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Hot Farm Tractors
    Pro Street Semis
     
Thu. Jun 15 Danville, KY Super Stock 4WD Trucks (Big Block)
  7:00PM   Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    12,000 Farm Stock Tracators
    5200 8mph Antique Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks 
     
Sat. Jun 17 Danville, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors 
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Hot Farm Tractors
     
Mon. Jun 19 Lawrenceburg, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   5200 8MPH Antique Tractors
    Pro Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Fri. Jun 23 Osgood, IN Hot Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Pro Farm Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
     
Sat. Jun 24 Osgood, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
    5200 8MPH Antique Tractors
     
Fri. Jun 30 Paris, KY Super Stock 4WD Trucks
  7:00PM   Street Diesel Trucks
    Economy Hot Rod Tractors
    Pro Farm Tractors
     
Sat. Jul 1 Paris, KY Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
     
Wed. Jul 5 Shelbyville, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM    
     
Thur. July 6 Stanford, KY Pro Farm Tractors
 7:30PM   Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Fri. Jul 7 Madison, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Street Diesel Trucks
    5200 8MPH Antique Tractors
     
Sat. Jul 8 Lebanon, KY Pro Street Semis
  7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Hot Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
     
Sat. Jul 8 Cynthiana, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Farm Stock Tractors
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
     
Thu. Jul 13 Elizabethtown, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
     
Fri. Jul 14 Scottsburg, IN Hot Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
    Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    5200 8MPH Antique Tractors
     
Fri. Jul 14 Independence, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
     
Sat. Jul 15 Independence, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
    Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    12,000 Farm Stock Tractors
     
Sat. Jul 15 Vevay, IN Hot Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Street Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    12,000 Farm Stock Tractors
     
Sat. Jul 15 Charlestown, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Hot Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    5200 8MPH Antique Tractors
     
Wed. Jul 19 Franklin, IN Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Pro Street Diesel
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
     
Fri. Jul 21 Owensboro, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
     
Fri. Jul 21 Falmouth, KY Pro Street Semis
  7:00PM   Pro Farm Tractors
    12,000 Farm Stock Tractors
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Sat. Jul 22 Owensboro, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks 3.0
    Pro Farm Tractors
     
Tue. Jul 25 Osgood, IN Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Pro Farm Tractors
    5200 8MPH Antique Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
     
Tue. Jul 25 Brandenburg, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Pro Stock 4WD Trucks
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Sat. Jul 29 Williamstown, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Work Stock Diesel Trucks
    Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
     
     
Fri. Aug 4 Mt. Sterling, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Sat. Aug 5 Mt. Sterling, KY Pro Farm Tractors
  7:00PM   Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Pro Street Semis
     
Sat. Aug 5 Burlington, KY Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Pro Street Semis
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Street Diesel Trucks
     
Sat. Aug 12 Shepherdsville, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street Semis
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
     
Sat. Aug 19 Shelbyville, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Hot Farm Tractors
    Street Diesel Trucks
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
     
Sun. Aug 20 Armada, MI Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
     
Fri. Aug 25 Weyauwega, WI Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
     
Sat. Aug 26 Weyauwega, WI Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
     
Sat. Sep 2 Grafton, WV Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
  6:00PM   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Pro Street Semis
    Street Semis
     
Sat. Sep 9 Bardstown, KY Hot Farm Tractors
6:00pm   Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5)
    Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street Semis
     
Fri. Sep 15 Stanton, KY TBA
     
Fri. Sep 15 TBA TBA
     
Sat. Sep 16 TBA TBA
     
Sat. Sep 23 Lebanon, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Super Stock 2WD Trucks
    Pro Street 2WD Trucks
    Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
    Pro Street Semis
     
Thu. Sep 28 Georgetown, OH TBA
  7:00PM    
Fri. Sep 29 Williamstown, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Street Diesel Trucks
    Super Stock 4WD Trucks
    Hot Farm Tractors
     
Sat. Sep 30 Williamstown, KY Light Limited Super Stock Tractors
  7:00PM   Outlaw Super Stock Tractors
    Pro Farm Tractors
    Pro Street Semis
    Pro Street Diesel Trucks (3.0)
     
Sat. Oct 7 TBA TBA
     
Fri. Oct 13 Elizabethtown, KY TBA
     
Sat. Oct 14 Elizabethtown, KY TBA

 

Upcoming Events
Sat. Jun 3 Williamstown, KY
Sat. Jun 10 Richmond, KY
Thu. Jun 15 Danville, KY
Sat. Jun 17 Danville, KY
Mon. Jun 19 Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. June 23 Osgood, IN
Sat. June 24 Osgood, IN
Fri. June 30 Paris, KY
Sat. July 1 Paris, KY
Wed. July 5 Shelbyville, IN