Featured Sponsors

     
     
    
     












Series Rules

All documents are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format.
If you are unable to view them, you need to download the free Adobe Reader


Please note:  The Battle of the Bluegrass is going to allow all Pro Stock 2WD Trucks to pull in the Super Stock 2WD class with an additional 100lbs of weight.   The weight for Super Stock 2WD Trucks is 5,800lbs.  The weight for Pro Stock 2WD Trucks is 5,900lbs.  Also note that Pro Stock 2WD Trucks cannot exceed 850CFM max carb size.  No dominator carbs allowed on Pro Stock 2WD Trucks.  If a Pro Stock 2WD Truck has a carb that exceeds the 850CFM max size, the truck will be treated as a Super Stock 2WD Truck.

Upcoming Events
Sat. Jun 3 Williamstown, KY
Sat. Jun 10 Richmond, KY
Thu. Jun 15 Danville, KY
Sat. Jun 17 Danville, KY
Mon. Jun 19 Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. June 23 Osgood, IN
Sat. June 24 Osgood, IN
Fri. June 30 Paris, KY
Sat. July 1 Paris, KY
Wed. July 5 Shelbyville, IN