Featured Sponsors

     
     
    
     












Bardstown KY Results -May 20, 2017

Pro Street 2WD Truck
# Driver Vehicle Make Distance
         
1 James Hardin High Voltage Chevy 309.51
2 Seth Swansa Dirty Hooker Ford 297.70
3 Michael McIntosh [none] Chevy 296.66
4 Ronnie Smitha 69 Chevy Chevy 296.33
5 Cody Chesser  Goodbye Time Chevy 279.44
         
         
Work Stock
# Driver Vehicle Make Distance
         
1 Mitchell Washer . Dodge 326.31
2 Jacob Lisby Daddy’s Ghost Dodge 319.14
3 James Hager High on Diesel . 319.01
4 Zach Glacken Maximum Effort . 299.60
5 Andrew Roark Midnight Express . 293.43
6 Austin Fulks [none] . 283.40
7 Joe Milburn . . 273.84
8 James Sanifur . . 240.44
9 Dwayne Allen II Dirtty Maxx Chevy 238.01
10 Beau Curry The Hustler . 231.25
11 Jessie Roberts  Hammer Down . 227.34
12 Doug Monroe . Dodge 211.25
         
         
Pull rained out during Hot Farm; class not complete.      
         
         
         
Upcoming Events
Sat. Jun 3 Williamstown, KY
Sat. Jun 10 Richmond, KY
Thu. Jun 15 Danville, KY
Sat. Jun 17 Danville, KY
Mon. Jun 19 Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. June 23 Osgood, IN
Sat. June 24 Osgood, IN
Fri. June 30 Paris, KY
Sat. July 1 Paris, KY
Wed. July 5 Shelbyville, IN