Featured Sponsors

     
     
    
     












Battle of the Bluegrass Heads Back To Falmouth, KY After Rainout.

May 23, 2017 (Louisville, KY)
Battle of the Bluegrass Heads Back To Falmouth, KY After Rainout.

The Pro Farms make their debut in Falmouth.  Royce McGowan will try to defend his 2016 championship title with an early points lead.

A few weeks ago, Falmouth was due to be the kickoff event for the 2017 pulling season, but Mother Nature decided she had other plans.   Let’s hope she’s in a better mood this coming weekend as The Battle of the Bluegrass presented by Jeffrey Machine heads back to Pendleton County Fairgrounds in Falmouth, KY.  The pull will be held this Saturday at 7:00pm

“The season is underway,” said BOB Series CEO Tom McConnell, “Falmouth sports a tough track and the pullers are starting to get into the groove of competition.

Last year was the inaugural running of the Pro Street Semis at Falmouth and they will be returning again this year by popular demand along with Light Limited Super Stock Tractors, Pro Farm Tractors, Super Stock 4WD Trucks, Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5) and Street Diesel Trucks.

For more information, schedule, photos and more, please visit the Battle Of The Bluegrass website at www.bluegrasspulling.com

Upcoming Events
Sat. Jun 3 Williamstown, KY
Sat. Jun 10 Richmond, KY
Thu. Jun 15 Danville, KY
Sat. Jun 17 Danville, KY
Mon. Jun 19 Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. June 23 Osgood, IN
Sat. June 24 Osgood, IN
Fri. June 30 Paris, KY
Sat. July 1 Paris, KY
Wed. July 5 Shelbyville, IN