Featured Sponsors

     
     
    
     












5th Annual Waco Volunteer Fire Department Pull in Richmond, KY This Saturday

June 8, 2017 (Louisville, KY)
5th Annual Waco Volunteer Fire Department Pull in Richmond, KY This Saturday

After Scott Thomas’ first win with his new Massey Ferguson, let’s see if he can do it again Saturday at Richmond!

As late-spring heats up, so does the competition on the pulling track. This weekend the The Battle of the Bluegrass Pulling Series, presented by Jeffrey Machine gears up for the 5th Annual Waco Volunteer Fire Department pull in Richmond, KY.

This pulling event is the largest fundraiser of the year that benefits the the Waco Volunteer Fire Department. Just as in previous years, a large turnout is expected from both drivers and fans.

The pull is scheduled to begin at 7:00pm and six classes will be in competition including Light Limited Super Stock Tractors, Super Stock 2WD Trucks, Street Diesel Trucks, Work Stock Diesel Trucks (2.5) Hot Farm Tractors and Pro Street Semis.

For more information about the Battle of the Bluegrass including the full schedule, photos and more, please visit the website at www.bluegrasspulling.com

Upcoming Events
Sat. Jun 3 Williamstown, KY
Sat. Jun 10 Richmond, KY
Thu. Jun 15 Danville, KY
Sat. Jun 17 Danville, KY
Mon. Jun 19 Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. June 23 Osgood, IN
Sat. June 24 Osgood, IN
Fri. June 30 Paris, KY
Sat. July 1 Paris, KY
Wed. July 5 Shelbyville, IN