Recent Announcements
The Fall Rules Meeting will take place at Belterra Casino Resort on November 22 at 5pm.
More information will be posted next week.

The Annual Awards Banquet will take place at Belterra Casino Resort on January 10, 2015.
Details of the banquet will be announced soon.

Congratulations to the 2014 Battle of the Bluegrass Pulling Series Champions!

Matt Sparkman -Til She Blows Matt Sparkman -Til She Blows
2.6 Pro Stock Diesel Trucks

Laramy & Levi Thomas -Wives CompetitionLaramy & Levi Thomas -Wives Competition
10,000 Hot Farm Tractors

Jerry Sipes -Family Driven Sipes Family -Family Driven
Light Limited Super Stock Tractors

Jeff Tackett -Logan's RunJeff Tackett -Logan’s Run
Outlaw Super Stock Tractors

Cody Hardesty -Bad for BusinessCody Hardesty -Bad for Business
2.5 Work Stock Diesel Trucks

Gary Spegal -Rage N Red Gary Spegal -Rage ‘N Red
8500 Hot Farm Tractors

Nancy Wilson -She's Country Nancy Wilson -She’s Country
Super Modified 2WD Trucks

Charles Robertson -It's All About The MoneyCharles Robertson -It’s All About The Money
Pro Street Semis

Now on NBC Sports!

Click here for details

Upcoming Airdates
10/19 10:00pm ET
10/26 10:00pm ET
11/2 10:00pm ET
11/9 10:00pm ET
11/16 10:00pm ET
11/23 10:00pm ET
11/30 10:00pm ET
12/7 10:00pm ET
Click here for all airdates
Upcoming Events
Championship Awards Banquet hosted by Belterra Casino Resort, Date TBA.
Featured Sponsors